Supervisory Board appoints Schrempp/Eaton co-chairmen

  • Date
    16 December 1998
  • Description

    The Supervisory Board of DaimlerChrysler AG meets for its constituent meeting and elects Hilmar Kopper as its Chairman. The Executive Committee appoints the 17-member Board of Management of DaimlerChrysler AG, which is co-chaired by Jürgen E. Schrempp and Robert Eaton.